Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Safe Use of Cryogenics

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Safe Use of Cryogenics

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

TechMart Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

U.S. Bank Card Fraud Overview Webinar

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety 101 Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PURCHASING NON-COMPETITIVE JUSTIFICATION-MARKET RESEARCH (CAMPUS)

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Thursday, January 25, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Friday, February 2, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, February 8, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 8, 2018
2:00 PM - Thursday, February 22, 2018 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Event archive