Search Search

Past Events

Thursday, January 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Human Resources
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, January 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Human Resources
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, December 17, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Friday, December 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, December 13, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, December 13, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 2 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Recertification - CANCELLED

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Monday, December 10, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, December 3, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, November 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Monday, November 26, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, November 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Monday, November 12, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, November 8, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, November 2, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 1, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch and parent discussion about Blair, an International Baccalaureate World School (grades 6-12)

Location: Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

TechMart Vendor Fair

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Thursday, October 25, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Upcoming events